No Cosign Just Cocaine 4

Ty Farris - No Cosign Just Cocaine 4
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
Liked by 2 people
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing No Cosign Just Cocaine 4 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
kimchilli, Z.Younk
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Slow Down (prod. by Bozack Morris)
  2. Off With They Heads (prod. by Wavy Da Ghawd)
  3. You Should Be A Shame (prod. by Black Milk)
  4. Over feat. Big Twins (prod. by SeenDaDream)
  5. Scary Times feat. Mickey Diamond, Substance 810 & Dango Forlaine (prod. by Pa Dre)
  6. Brands Of High Quality (prod. by Big Ghost Ltd)
  7. The Sicilian Defense (prod. by Stu Bangas)
  8. Suffer (prod. by Spanish Ran)
  9. Back Blocks feat. UFO Fev (prod. by Finn)
  10. Anonymous Millionaire (prod. by The Standouts)
  11. Who Really Got Ya Back feat. Bub Rock (prod. by Vanderslice)
  12. Run Through My Mind feat. Elzhi (prod. by Trox)
  13. Deemed Us Useless (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
  14. This Is For All Of Y’all (prod. by Apollo Brown)
Sign in to comment

Added on: November 5, 2021