AOTY 2021

Paul Kelly's Christmas Train

Paul Kelly - Paul Kelly's Christmas Train
Critic Score
User Score
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
Holiday / Format
Cooking Vinyl / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Paul Kelly's Christmas Train from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Nativity
  2. Silent Night
  3. Swing Around the Sun
  4. Christmas
  5. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Arthur Mcbride
  8. The Virgin Mary Had One Son
  9. Tapu Te Pō (O Holy Night)
  10. Shalom Aleichem
  11. The Oxen
  12. The Friendly Beasts
  13. Three Drovers
  14. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  15. Surah Maryam
  16. Coventry Carol
  17. In the Hot Sun of a Christmas Day
  18. How to Make Gravy
  19. Christmas Train
  20. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  21. Intonent Hodie
  22. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 7, 2021