A Fine Frenzy - Pines
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
October 16, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Virgin / Label
Your Review


Consequence of Sound

Pines is a double-edged walk through the woods, with parts of the record playing with forest-inspired imagery while the other fragments draw on the literal meaning of what it means to pine. 

Track List
  1. Pinesong 
  2. Winds Of Wander 
  3. Avalanches (Culla's Song) 
  4. Riversong 
  5. The Sighting 
  6. Dream In The Dark 
  7. Sailingsong 
  8. Sadseasong 
  9. They Can't If You Don't Let Them 
  10. Dance Of The Gray Whales 
  11. It's Alive 
  12. Now Is The Start 
  13. Untitled (Grasses Grow)

Added on: October 15, 2012