AOTY 2021
Napoleon Da Legend & Amerigo Gazaway - The World Changed
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Napoleon Da Legend's best of the year, but still nowhere near his best project "Coup D'État". Amerigo Gazaway is known for his mashups and blends "Fela Soul" and BB King & UGK, and he contributes some very solid boom bap for NDL's conscious bars.
Purchasing The World Changed from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro Theme
  2. Very Rare
  3. Peace Or Bombs
  4. Come Too Far
  5. Dreams
  6. Tomorrow’s Not Promised
  7. Sine Qua Non (Feat. Awon)
  8. Buddhist Porn (Feat. La Bruja)
  9. Superfly
  10. Gorbachev Wallets (Feat. Awon)
  11. Everything Fresh
  12. Oda Nobunaga
  13. Return To Crooklyn
  14. Serpico
  15. The World Changed
  16. Return To Crooklyn (Feat. Skyzoo & Awon)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 12, 2021