AOTY 2021

Razzmatazz (Deluxe Edition)

I Don't Know How But They Found Me - Razzmatazz (Deluxe Edition)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Fearless / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
No actual new songs.
Purchasing Razzmatazz (Deluxe Edition) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
gung, constantagony
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Mad IQs
  3. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
  4. New Invention
  5. From The Gallows
  6. Clusterhug
  7. Sugar Pills
  8. Kiss Goodnight
  9. Lights Go Down
  10. Need You Here
  11. Door
  12. Razzmatazz
  13. New Invention [Feat. Tessa Violet]
  14. Boys Don't Cry
  15. Leave Me Alone - Live From A TV Studio
  16. New Invention - Fisch Loops Remix
  17. From The Gallows - Demo
  18. Modern Day Cain - Slow Jam Version
  19. Sugar Pills - Live From London / 2021
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 19, 2021