AOTY 2021

The Funeral and the Raven

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Funeral and the Raven
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Iron Tusk / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Damn this is unimpressive. One of the group's weakest in years. I didn't like any of the features, even Crimeapple, Recognize Ali, Pro Dillinger etc. didn't do much for me.
Purchasing The Funeral and the Raven from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. I Am the Wooden Door
  3. Collapse the War Engine
  4. The Escapist featuring CRIMEAPPLE
  5. Pathogen (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
  6. Don't Get Blood on My Gucci featuring Demoz
  7. Second Hand Smoke
  8. The Death of One Man Is a Tragedy, the Death of 10,000 Is a Statistic featuring Boob Bronx
  9. Manufacturing Consent
  10. We Tolerate the Sickness (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
  11. The Chariot
  12. Albatross
  13. Crematorium featuring Pro Dillinger
  14. Path of the Beam
  15. We Bow in Its Aura
  16. Until the Void Consumes Us (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
  17. Abdallah Azzam Brigade featuring Recognize Ali, Demoz, ILL BILL, and Chinaski Black
  18. The Great Derangement featuring Thea Alana
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 19, 2021