AOTY 2021

COWBOY BEBOP (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series)

Seatbelts - COWBOY BEBOP (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Almost everything in this Netflix adaptation is set up to failure. Fortunately for us, Yoko and the Seatbelts are not in between these.

Edit 1: This version of Tank! without the solo is fucking killing me
Actually pretty good, seatbelts sound good more than 20 years later and there are genuinely some great big band pieces here
not as classic as the original soundtrack(s) but pretty solid for what it is
yoko kanno and seatbelts still have it
Purchasing COWBOY BEBOP (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Usual Fools
  2. TANK! - Flix Mix
  3. Kickin' Colt
  4. Cat Attack Part 1 (feat. A-Sha Mai Yamane)
  5. Net Rush
  6. Bye Mel
  7. Meet my Mom
  8. Rooftop Kung-Fu
  9. Milky Cheat
  10. Blood Brothers
  11. Woodcock
  12. Santo City
  13. Bad Company Blues
  14. Julia's Song (feat. Elena Satine)
  15. The Fate of Three
  16. Lord of The Empty (feat. Leo Imai)
  17. Birdcaged
  18. Waltz in High Socks
  19. Fother Muckers
  20. Chasin'
  21. ANA's at 3am
  22. Funky Stuff
  23. Afterglow
  24. The Adventures of Losers
  25. Whistle and Afternoon
Sign in to comment

Added on: November 19, 2021