AOTY 2021

Powys 1999 (Deluxe Edition)

Stats - Powys 1999 (Deluxe Edition)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Powys 1999 (Deluxe Edition) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Come With Me
  2. On the Tip of My Tongue
  3. Old Flames
  4. Naturalise Me
  5. Kiss Me Like It's Over
  6. Out of Body
  7. Travel With Me Through This Ghost World
  8. Innocence
  9. The Truth Is Naked
  10. If Only
  11. All I Wanna Do Is Please Please Please
  12. Wet Black Trees
  13. Naturalise Me (Mondrian Remix)
  14. Private Party
  15. Own It
  16. Me and Your Mother
  17. Come With Me (Aul Han Europa Remix)
  18. Come With Me (Aul Han Warehouse Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 20, 2021