David Christian And The Pinecone Orchestra - For Those We Met on the Way
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Tapete / Label
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. In My Hermit Hours
  2. Goodbye Teenage Blue
  3. Holloway Sweethearts
  4. When I Called Their Names They'd Faded Away
  5. Dream a Better Me
  6. On the Last Day (We Spend Together)
  7. Lockets, Drop-Outs and Dragnets
  8. Pay Me. Later, Coco + Dee
  9. See You in Almost Sunshine
  10. I Used to Make Drawings
  11. The Ballad for the Button-Downs
  12. Mum's and Dad's and Other Ghosts
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 20, 2021