AOTY 2021

Snowgoons Presents... Blood Oath

Beni-Hana & Qualm - Snowgoons Presents... Blood Oath
Critic Score
User Score
November 20, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Goon MuSick / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Snowgoons Presents... Blood Oath from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. St. Francis Intro (Prod by DJ Low Cut)
  2. Natural Selection (Prod by Al'Tarba)
  3. Wishing Well ft Planetary (Outerspace) Prod by Al'Tarba
  4. Blood Oath (Prod by Snowgoons)
  5. Network (Prod by DJ Low Cut)
  6. Holidays ft Jacc D. Frost (Prod by Shookz)
  7. Snake Pit (Prod by Shookz)
  8. Peacemaker ft Shookz (Prod by Al'Tarba)
  9. Kennedy ft Lingo & Smeag Scientist (Prod by Snowgoons)
  10. Children Of America (Prod by Bender)
  11. Planets Align (Prod by DJ Audas)
  12. Michaelangelo ft Ayok & Destro (Prod by Snowgoons)
  13. Luciano (Prod by DJ Low Cut)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 20, 2021