The Makin' Magick II Album

DJ Sabrina The Teenage DJ - The Makin' Magick II Album
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
Liked by 1 person
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Spirit
  2. Be Ready
  3. Don't Miss That Flight
  4. Airplane Song (Welcome Home)
  5. Lose Myself
  6. Each Time
  7. Paradise
  8. I Guess You'll Find Out (Even If It Ends)
  9. Wheels in Motion
  10. I'm Still High
  11. That's All I Got so Far
  12. Being Alone
  13. Can't Help Myself Tonight
  14. Love Is the Purest Thing There Is
  15. I'll Never Stop
  16. Feeling Lonely
  17. Miss Me
  18. Satisfy
  19. One Day
  20. Princess
  21. Back 2 Back
  22. Music

Year End Lists

#26/Gorilla vs. Bear
Sign in to comment

Added on: November 25, 2021