Letters from the Labyrinth

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Letters from the Labyrinth
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
November 13, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Republic / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Time & Distance (The Dash)
  2. Madness of Men
  3. Prometheus
  4. Mountain Labyrinth
  5. King Rurik
  6. Prince Igor
  7. The Night Conceives
  8. Forget About the Blame
  9. Not Dead Yet
  10. Past Tomorrow
  11. Stay
  12. Not the Same
  13. Who I Am
  14. Lullaby Night
  15. Forget About the Blame (Moon Version) [feat. Lzzy Hale]
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 30, 2015