The Show Must Go

The Chap - The Show Must Go
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
October 25, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Lo / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing The Show Must Go from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. What Are People For?
  2. Post Doom Doom
  3. He'd Rather Die. He’s Getting Ready
  4. That’s Rich
  5. Joy In Depression
  6. Student Experience
  7. Social Bob
  8. Reunited With Cash
  9. Guitar Messiah
  10. Charitable Action
  11. Jammer
  12. Epic Tolerance
  13. Society
  14. Your Project, My Money
  15. Partly People
  16. Hey Youth
  17. Franklos Mr Shanklos
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: November 4, 2015