Long Live the Pimp

Pimp C - Long Live the Pimp
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
December 4, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Mass Appeal / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Long Live the Pimp from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Long Live the Pimp
  2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
  3. Ain't Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla $Ign & Devin the Dude)
  4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
  5. Spittin' Game (Interlude)
  6. Trill (feat. A'doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil Keke)
  7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)
  8. Payday (feat. Juicy J)
  9. Slab Music (feat. Lil Keke)
  10. True to the Game (feat. David Banner)
  11. Triflin' Hoe (Interlude)
  12. To Lose a Whore
  13. Friends (feat. Juicy J & Nas)
  14. Southside
  15. Butta Cookies
  16. Country Thang (Outro)
  17. Twerk Something (feat. T.I.)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 5, 2015