Puff Daddy - MMM
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
November 4, 2015 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Bad Boy, Epic / Label
Hip Hop, Pop Rap / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
How can you go wrong with Puff? I belive this album is very underrated and you can tell when you listen that Puff does strive for the best like all his peers say he does.
Purchasing MMM from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?



Track List

  1. Facts
  2. Harlem (feat. Gizzle)
  3. Help Me (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
  4. Everyday (Amor) [feat. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & Tish Hyman]
  5. Auction (feat. Lil' Kim, Styles P & King Los)
  6. Cocaine (feat. Gizzle)
  7. MMM (feat. Future & King Los)
  8. All or Nothing (feat. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa)
  9. Workin (feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
  10. Alpha Male
  11. Old Man Wildin' (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
  12. Happily Ever After
  13. You Could Be My Lover (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle)
  14. Uptown (feat. Brucie B)
  15. Money Ain't a Problem
  16. Blow a Check (feat. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)

Added on: November 5, 2015