Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum

Moss - Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
November 13, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
MoSS Appeal / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Introduction (feat. Ill Bill & Inspectah Deck)
  2. Started (feat. AZ, DJ Premier & Joe Budden)
  3. More (feat. Chuuwee)
  4. Loner (feat. Witch)
  5. Lost in My World (feat. Reks)
  6. Day & Night (feat. Eternia)
  7. Nobody Move (feat. Onyx & Havoc)
  8. Jealousy & Envy (feat. Slaine & Termanology)
  9. Arm & Hammer Man (feat. Red Cafe)
  10. Boombastic (feat. Slum Village)
  11. Sex (feat. AKA & Deuce Wonder)
  12. B.Q.P. (feat. Peedi Crakk, Sean Price, Royal Flush & Illa Ghee)
  13. Kids (feat. Joell Ortiz)
  14. Hard Hitters (feat. Skyzoo & Supastition)
  15. Emotional Redux (feat. Jon Connor, Willie the Kid, Guilty Simpson & VST)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, billyhatcher

Added on: November 6, 2015