Steak X Shrimp, Vol. 2

LE$ - Steak X Shrimp, Vol. 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
November 22, 2015 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Slfemp / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Le$ is so underrated, here's where he was first given his due with features from legends Bun B, ESG, Slim Thug, of course Curren$y, and more.
Purchasing Steak X Shrimp, Vol. 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Sunday Morning Intro (feat. Curren$y)
  2. Crown
  3. Clean Den a Bitch
  4. Ugk'z (feat. Bun B & Curren$y)
  5. Beautiful Day (feat. E.S.G.)
  6. Dickies & Gold
  7. Caddy
  8. Wanna Be a Baller
  9. Thoed
  10. She Fuckin? (feat. Maxo Kream)
  11. Front (feat. Slim Thug)
  12. Bond, No. 9
  13. Ridin in Mr. Roger's Neighborhood (feat. DJ Mr. Rogers)
  14. OG Shit (feat. Paul Wall)
  15. Fat Pat
  16. Pull Up
  17. Purple Heart
  18. Lifer (feat. Curren$y & Young Roddy)
  19. Composure
  20. No Time
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 14, 2015