Dawn FM (Alternate World)

The Weeknd - Dawn FM (Alternate World)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 17 ratings
Liked by 2 people
January 12, 2022 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
XO, Republic / Label
- / Genres
theweeknd.com / Website
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

1. Dawn FM = 8,0πŸ’š
2. Gasoline = 7,5πŸ’š
3. How Do I Make You Love Me? = 9,0πŸ’œβ­
4. Take My Breath = 10πŸ’œβ­β­
5. Sacrifice = 8,5πŸ’šβ­
6. A Tale By Quincy = 7,0πŸ’š
7. Out of Time = 7,5πŸ’š
8. Here We Go… Again = 7,5πŸ’š
9. Best Friends = 8,0πŸ’š
10. Is There Someone Else? = 8,5πŸ’šβ­
11. Starry Eyes = 9,0πŸ’œβ­
12. Every Angel is Terrifying = 9,5πŸ’œβ­
13. Don’t Break My Heart = 8,0πŸ’š
14. I Heard You’re Married = 8,0πŸ’š
15. Less Than Zero = 8,5πŸ’šβ­
16. ... read more


To be a "deluxe" version it is quite concise compared to the Deluxe version of After Hours.

I liked that “Moth To A Flame” came out, but I would have liked even more if they had added “Take My Breath” in its single version and “One Right Now” with Post Malone. 'Alternate World' doesn't pay much to the album, just their song with Swedish House Mafia.

The remix of "Take My Breath" is excessively long and more with the album version that is ... read more


"Mouth of flame" was supposed to be on this album, and we got it❀️‍πŸ”₯

Purchasing Dawn FM (Alternate World) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go... Again (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don't Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You're Married (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim
  17. Take My Breath (Remix)
  18. Sacrifice (Remix)
  19. Moth To A Flame
Sign in to comment

Added on: January 12, 2022