Still Some Light: Part 1

Bill Fay - Still Some Light: Part 1
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
January 14, 2022 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Dead Oceans / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Still Some Light: Part 1 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Backwoods Maze
  2. The Sun Is Bored
  3. There’s A Price Upon My Head
  4. Time Of The Last Persecution
  5. Plan D
  6. Sing Us One Of Your Songs, May
  7. I Will Find My Own Way Back
  8. Love Is The Tune
  9. Laughing Man
  10. Arnold Is A Simple Man
  11. Just To Be A Part
  12. Inside The Keeper’s Pantry
  13. Pictures Of Adolf Again
  14. Tell It Like It Is
  15. Release Is In The Eye
  16. Dust Filled Room
  17. I Hear You Calling
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 14, 2022