No Ceilings 2

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings 2
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 31 ratings
2015 Ratings: #668
November 26, 2015 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Hip Hop, Pop Rap / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review


His third release this year, and sequel to 2009’s 'No Ceilings', is a reminder of Wayne’s prowess, as he outdoes rivals on their own tracks.
Ruined every damn song.
Funnier than the first No Ceiling, and Weezy is being goofy enough that he's at least self-aware, but not sounding on the verge of a cODine overdose, as he has recently. Poppin, Cross Me, Im Nice for perusers.
One of the best mixtapes ever made.
This is super boring to listen to even in 2 sittings... Way too much autotune and super shitty features besides Euro. Uninspired lyrics and I never wanna hear Wayne bring up lean for a long time, ridiculous amounts of references to it
the cover of Hotline Bling is fucking amazing. the rest of the album isn't good, but that single track could redeem it.
Purchasing No Ceilings 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton, nnxsgny
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Fresh (featuring Mannie Fresh)
  2. Back 2 Back
  3. My Name Is
  4. Where Ya At
  5. Cross Me (featuring Future and Yo Gotti)
  6. I'm Nice
  7. Duck (featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Shanell)
  8. Poppin (featuring Curren$y)
  9. Jumpman
  10. Destroyed (featuring Euro)
  11. Finessin (featuring Baby E)
  12. Millyrokk (featuring Lucci Lou and Turk)
  13. Live from the Gutter (featuring Hoodybaby and [email protected])
  14. Big Wings
  15. Too Young
  16. Lil Bitch
  17. Get Ya Gat (featuring Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
  18. No Reason (featuring King Los)
  19. Plastic Bag (featuring Jae Millz)
  20. Hotline Bling
  21. Crystal Ball (featuring Stephanie Acevedo)
  22. Diamonds Dancing
  23. No Days Off
  24. The Hills
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 27, 2015