Soundcloud Daze

PnB Rock - Soundcloud Daze
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
January 23, 2022 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
Trap, Pop Rap / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

This is easily PnB's worst... and it's not like he has a shining discography.


This is hot garbage. They sound like SoundCloud rappers which I guess was the point but even PnB Rock isn’t decent on this which is his second disappointing project in a row. I’m not into these producers either. Not really into the video game beats.

“Main Bitch” was probably the best track


Beats were horrible and so was the rapping.

PnB Rock sounds washed up

Purchasing Soundcloud Daze from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Lessons (feat. Pasto Flocco) (Prod. by Oliver Easton & Justxrolo)
  2. I'm Chosen Feat Yung Fazo (Prod. by Oliver Easton, igy & Prayinghate)
  3. Main Bitch (Prod. by Pro Logic & Alex Lustig)
  4. BALENCI (Prod. by Renegade)
  5. Soulja Girl 2.0 (feat. Yxng Chris) (Prod. by Oliver Easton & maxmadethebeat)
  6. UP (feat. TennisBoyWiLL) (Prod. by Manny Laurenko & MirGotti)
  7. Fury (Prod. by Foreign V)
  8. No Skeemz (feat. IAYZE) (Prod. by Oliver Easton & Jae)
  9. Told U I'd Be There (feat. TennisBoyWiLL) (Prod. by Oliver Easton & maxmadethebeat)
  10. Lately (Prod. by Lucky 20)
  11. Timin' (feat. Envy Deric) (Prod. by Oliver Easton)
  12. PnB Meen - In My Zone (Prod. by Warheart)
  13. TennisBoyWiLL - Rewind (Prod. by Warheart)
  14. StiLL ARounD (Prod. by Warheart & Miguelisaneko)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 25, 2022