Electric Sound of Summer

Füxa - Electric Sound of Summer
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 1 rating
May 8, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Rocket Girl / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Electric Sound of Summer from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?


#42/Piccadilly Records

Track List

  1. A Billion Kilograms 
  2. Cheree 
  3. I Love You 
  4. Our Lips Are Sealed 
  5. Marty Suicide 
  6. SWF Twenty-O-Two 
  7. Electric Sound Of Summer 
  8. Thank You Jesus 
  9. Some Things Last A Long Time
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: December 2, 2012