The I Don't Cares - Wild Stab
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
January 22, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Dry Wood / Label
Indie Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
I expected more from this album. They felt like a bad White Stripes imitator at their best and a not very cohesive alt-folk-country band at their worst.
Purchasing Wild Stab from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?



Track List

  1. Back
  2. Wear Me Out Loud
  3. Born for Me
  4. 1/2 2P
  5. Sorry for Tomorrow Night
  6. Dance to the Fight
  7. Kissing Break
  8. Just a Phase
  9. Outta My System
  10. Need the Guys
  11. Love Out Loud
  12. King of America
  13. Little People
  14. Whole Lotta Nothin'
  15. Done Done Done
  16. Hands Together
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: December 2, 2015