sick for you

RXM Reality - sick for you
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
March 25, 2022 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review

Collage of post-club and post-industrial hardcore electronica. There are broken IDM, fleshcore, digital hardcore, etc.

Purchasing sick for you from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
anztec, SylviaVerity
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. thank you
  2. never go to sleep
  3. life is shit
  4. what's crappening
  5. you can have all my body
  6. ox
  7. be not afraid
  8. sick for a beauty i remember
  9. never asked to be born
  10. pour it down my throat
  11. smack
  12. baby
  13. i'm going dumb
  14. tease
  15. c ring
  16. end me
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 3, 2022