Jay Farrar, Will Johnson, Anders Parker, Yim Yames - New Multitudes
Critic Score
Based on 8 reviews
2012 Ratings: #422 / 958
User Score
Based on 1 rating
February 28, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Rounder / Label
Americana, Folk Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Year End Lists

#34/American Songwriter

Track List

  1. Hoping Machine
  2. Fly High 
  3. My Revolutionary Mind 
  4. V.D. City
  5. Old L.A.
  6. Talking Empty Bed Blues
  7. Chorine My Sheba Queen
  8. Careless Reckless Love
  9. Angel's Blues
  10. No Fear 
  11. Changing World 
  12. New Multitudes
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
royalflush, patton, philthy

Added on: December 5, 2012