Israeli Salad

The Alchemist - Israeli Salad
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
Liked by 1 person
May 26, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
ALC / Label
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Israeli Salad is a pretty average sounding instrumental project by The Alchemist. It’s pretty relaxing and mirrors his other work in the sense that these instrumentals can be listened to on their own even without vocals over them. They’re enjoyable and smooth but really nothing to crazy.
Extremely fun well produced instrumental, I like the part when someone's yelling "half" for three minutes.
Purchasing Israeli Salad from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Arrival
  2. Bone Thugs N' Haifa
  3. Collage, Pt. 1: Sunrise
  4. Collage, Pt. 2: Popeye the Pimp
  5. Collage, Pt. 3: Rush Hour
  6. Collage, Pt. 4: Sunset
  7. Chetzi
  8. The Type
  9. Turn This Sh*t Up, Pt. 1
  10. Turn This Sh*t Up, Pt. 2
  11. Za'atar Smoke
  12. Shalom Alechem
  13. Matzik
  14. Yala Yala
  15. Meduza
  16. Listen to Yitzhak
  17. Bold
  18. Tunnel Rat
  19. Yehudi El Yehudi
  20. Departure
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: December 15, 2015