One Day You'll See Me Again (1997-2009)

Viper The Rapper - One Day You'll See Me Again (1997-2009)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 28 ratings
Liked by 5 people
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

wow this is actually good


I genuinely can't believe I'm starting to take Viper as a serious artist now. Wow.


This release is the place to start if you want to take Viper seriously as an artist (which you should.) If you like cloud rap, chopped and screwed, or vaporwave, this is for you. These songs aren’t jokes, Viper just has a good sense of humor. The YouTube video for this release eloquently explains Viper’s career and current predicament. This compilation is the most cohesive collection of Viper’s original mixes and bangers that exists without downloading all of the original ... read more

Purchasing One Day You'll See Me Again (1997-2009) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Certified Gazer Boy
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. It's On
  2. Rap's What I Got
  3. Ride or Die
  4. This is How we Ride (feat. G-Money)
  5. I Remember When You Was In Love Wit Me
  6. Feel
  7. What It Would Take
  8. I Gots To Ball
  9. You Wanna See Me Dead Cause Of My Hops
  10. We Gone Ride
  11. When You Move It
  12. Death Time
  13. You Gone Die
  14. I Ball Or Die
  15. Boys Know
  16. Choppers
  17. Bring The Noise (ft. 211 & Rasheed)
  18. Stangin' Licks
  19. In The Life Of A Baller, Two-Hand Hanger Dunk Caller
  20. Gone Clash
  21. Flat On They Back
  22. This Is For
  23. The Spot
  24. Ball By The Mall
  25. All Girls Are in Love With Me
  26. Grind To Shine Time
  27. Homicide
  28. Leanin' Low
  29. Clip In
  30. In The Hood (feat. Ice LaBell)
  31. Hey, Maybe One Day You'll See Me Again
Sign in to comment

Added on: February 21, 2022