So Abnormal

Matti BayBee - So Abnormal
Critic Score
User Score
January 28, 2015 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing So Abnormal from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. All This Time
  2. Backup
  3. The Others
  4. Numbers (feat. Lil Mouse & Shy Glizzy)
  5. All That
  6. Invite
  7. Michelin (feat. Matti Baybee)
  8. Legendary
  9. Marvalous
  10. Rappin' & Stackin'
  11. Out
  12. Sight Seeing (feat. Taylor Bennett)
  13. Too Many Niggas (feat. Big Glo)
  14. Told You
  15. Talm Bout (feat. Freshlos)
  16. Do It 4 the Gram
  17. Find Us (feat. Jusglo)
  18. Awe
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 3, 2016