AOTY 2021

The Felon's Claw

Ilsa - The Felon's Claw
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
April 28, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
A389 / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Felon's Claw from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Oubliette
  2. 25 Cromwell
  3. Smoke Is the Ghost of Fire
  4. Buried In the Bedrock and Concrete of Our Cities
  5. Pandolpho
  6. Pass\\Out
  7. Enter the Void
  8. Armstrong's Mixture
  9. Katabasis
  10. Song of the Saw Blade
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 4, 2016