Hi-Fi High Lights Down Low

Lodger - Hi-Fi High Lights Down Low
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
2005 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Two Smiles Is a Long Walk
  2. 24h Candy Machine
  3. Bad Place to Earn a Living
  4. I Love Death
  5. Radio
  6. Doorsteps
  7. Short Man on TV
  8. Ordinary Men Make Ordinary Music
  9. Fickle
  10. Big Day
  11. When I Was Six
  12. Siamese Cats
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 17, 2022