Drawn with Shadow Pens

Yves De Mey - Drawn with Shadow Pens
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
January 22, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Spectrum Spools / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
In the corner of a trendy gallery lies the latest, sonic sculpture of the Belgian producer with its concrete deployment and slowly, is being transmuted into a conceptual trap.
Purchasing Drawn with Shadow Pens from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Prelament
  2. Adamance
  3. Remains of Rays
  4. Ostia
  5. Xylo
  6. Yearned
  7. Stabbings in Fluid
  8. Moinen
  9. Single Patch End
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd

Added on: January 19, 2016