Comfort To Me (Expanded Edition)

Critic Score
User Score
May 13, 2022 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Comfort To Me (Expanded Edition) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Guided By Angels
  2. Freaks To The Front
  3. Choices
  4. Security
  5. Hertz
  6. No More Tears
  7. Maggot
  8. Capitol
  9. Don't Fence Me In
  10. Knifey
  11. Don't Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me)
  12. Laughing
  13. Snakes
  14. Guided By Angels (Live)
  15. Freaks To The Front (Live)
  16. Choices (Live)
  17. Security (Live)
  18. Hertz (Live)
  19. No More Tears (Live)
  20. Maggot (Live)
  21. Capitol (Live)
  22. Don't Fence Me In (Live)
  23. Knifey (Live)
  24. Don't Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me) (Live)
  25. Laughing (Live)
  26. Snakes (Live)
  27. Crave (Live)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 30, 2022