Pizza Time - Todo
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
January 22, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Burger / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Todo from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Pizza Time
  2. Yo No Fui
  3. Tu Cancion
  4. 1-0-5
  5. No, Mi Tiempo, No
  6. Solo Tu
  7. Todo
  8. Ya Se Fue
  9. La Verdad
  10. Hasta Luego
  11. Una Nina
  12. Tan Bajo
  13. (No Es Una) Broma
  14. Tu Muchacho
  15. (I'm Gonna Try To) Romance U
  16. Sleep Less
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By

Added on: February 5, 2016