999 Heartake Sabileye - Songs
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
May 13, 2022 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Song For Mount Vernon, WA (No Option / Big Man On Campus)
  2. Song For Berkeley, CA (Adonin Jasmine Find God Why Not Us?)
  3. Song For Newark, NJ (We Praise Thee)
  4. Song For Chicago, IL (Ultra Instinct)
  5. Song For Twitter (Autism Speaks, I Yell)
  6. Song For Burley, ID (Three Star)
  7. Song For Mesa, AZ (If I Die Tomorrow)
  8. Song For PlayStation 2 (Home Is Where You Feel Alive)
  9. Song For The Moon (Thank You, Good Night)
  10. Song For Cincinnati, OH (The Act Of Moving Back In With Your Parents or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love Returning To The Gray From Which You Came)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 13, 2022