I Grind, I Hustle 2

T-Rock - I Grind, I Hustle 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
August 5, 2022 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

Show Me the Bag, Burn Bread, Hitman, and My Hitta are all hard as hell, but idk man, the I can’t really see myself going back to the rest. The rest of the album is kinda mid to me. I feel like in production this album was pretty lacking. Also the hooks aren’t that good. But hey, T Rock's rapping is on point as always, coming through will some nice energy and great flows. It’s just that the rapping is far better than the beats.

Favorite track: Show Me the Bag

Purchasing I Grind, I Hustle 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Disc 1
  2. Show Me the Bag
  3. Bangin
  4. Burn Bread
  5. Turn Up
  6. Gas
  7. Chappelle
  8. Money in the Bag
  9. Hold Me Down
  10. Hitman
  11. Go Get a Hoe
  12. My Hitta
  13. Disc 2
  14. 24-7
  15. Make Something Shake
  16. In My Bag
  17. Bout Dat Action (feat. Odd-1)
  18. Brainstorm
  19. Money Move (feat. M.C. Mack)
  20. Love Gone Bad (Juuged)
Sign in to comment

Added on: May 20, 2022