Everything Remains (As It Never Was)

Eluveitie - Everything Remains (As It Never Was)
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
February 19, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Nuclear Blast / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Otherworld
  2. Everything Remains (As it Never Was)
  3. Thousandfold
  4. Nil
  5. The Essence of Ashes
  6. Isara
  7. Kingdom Come Undone
  8. Quoth the Raven
  9. (Do)minion
  10. Setlon
  11. Sempiternal Embers
  12. Lugdūnon
  13. The Liminal Passage
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: December 31, 2012