Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
March 4, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Young Art / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Neat production cant make up for the generic, uninspired and safe compositions.
Purchasing Fovere from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. I'm Waiting
  2. Put It Down (feat. Anderson .Paak & KRNE)
  3. Giving Up (feat. Jonny Pierce)
  4. Starlight Lace
  5. Heart on the Ground (feat. Kiya Lacey)
  6. Penny (feat. Gavin Turek)
  7. Wound Up (feat. A l l i e)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, boniverski

Added on: March 9, 2016