AOTY 2023

G.L.O.N.L. 2

Capo - G.L.O.N.L. 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
Liked by 1 person
January 20, 2015 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Glo Gang / Label
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

while nowhere near as cut and refined as the original GLONL this album definitely has its highlights with it more consistently picking up around the wid us remix

Purchasing G.L.O.N.L. 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Yekim
  2. You Lying (feat. Tadoe)
  3. Gang In This Bitch (feat. Tadoe)
  4. Smoking Dope (feat. Emazin)
  5. The Feds
  6. I'm Sick (feat. Chief Keef)
  7. Watchu Get (feat. G Herbo)
  8. Wid Us (Remix)
  9. As They Say
  10. Now (feat. Chief Keef)
  11. Need A Bitch (Gloin Not Goin)
  12. Frauds
  13. I Know (feat. Lil Mouse)
  14. No Lost
  15. Diamonds
  16. My Turn
  17. Hobby (Remix) [feat. JusGlo & ManeMane4CGG]

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment

Added on: June 21, 2022