Value Select Kills The Moon 2022

Value Select - Value Select Kills The Moon 2022
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
Liked by 2 people
June 24, 2022 / Release Date
Video / Format
No Label / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Moonkiller Overture
  2. Clutch Anthem (Carry The Team)
  3. Everybody’s Gonna Have Sex 2nite (Mithras Edit)
  4. Soliloquy of the Moon
  5. Jeans at the Beach
  6. Fish Hunt
  7. Introvert
  8. Realistic Party (I Came to Stand)
  9. Drum and Bass
  10. Haunted Hookup
  11. Hit Me With Your Car
  12. The Richest Man in the World
  13. Beat the Kids (The Benefit Jingle)
  14. Bring Back the Duel!
  15. I Let You Win!
  16. Descent into Darkness
  17. You're Slightly Late (And I'm Having a Panic Attack) / You Bailed On Us!
  18. Gun Violence is Never the Answer
  19. Gym Bro Betrayal
  20. Realistic Love Song (For Average Folk) / Living With Your Girlfriend You Don't Like Anymore
  21. Questions
  22. Tell Me Your Name Again
  23. Y’already Know
  24. First Date (First Question)
  25. Miss Your Friends
Sign in to comment

Added on: June 25, 2022