Live at the London Palladium

Marvin Gaye - Live at the London Palladium
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
Liked by 1 person
March 15, 1977 / Release Date
Live / Format
- / Label
Soul, Smooth Soul / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro Theme
  2. All the Way 'Round
  3. Since I Had You
  4. Come Get to This
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. Trouble Man
  7. Medley I: Ain't That Peculiar / You're a Wonderful One / Stubborn Kind of Fellow / Pride and Joy / Little Darling (I Need You) / I Heard It Through the Grapevine / Hitch Hike / You / Too Busy Thinking About My Baby / How Sweet It Is (to Be Loved by You)
  8. Medley II: Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) / God Is Love / What's Going On / Save the Children
  9. Medley III: You're All I Need to Get By / Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing / Your Precious Love / It Takes Two / Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  10. Distant Lover
  11. Closing Theme / I Want You
  12. Got to Give It Up
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 7, 2016