Rave Noir

Flaunt - Rave Noir
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 18, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Anticodon / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Rave Noir from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Rave On
  2. I Don't Wanna Fall Asleep
  3. Restraint
  4. Jungle
  5. Messiah
  6. I Haven't Thought About You Yet
  7. This Is What Happens When You Let Me Down
  8. Sideshow
  9. Kill With Honey
  10. Didn't Know It Would Be This Way
  11. Comfort for the Bad People
  12. Love Run
  13. You Sure Know How to Hurt Someone
  14. Boyhood
  15. I Love the Ghost That Lives Inside of You
  16. Last 9 Words
  17. Your Hate Is Killing Me
  18. I Haven't Thought About You Yet (Alternate)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: April 22, 2016