Tom Lehrer - Revisited
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
November 1960 / Release Date
Live / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Introduction
  2. I Wanna Go Back to Dixie
  3. The Irish Ballad
  4. The Wiener Schnitzel Waltz
  5. I Hold Your Hand in Mine
  6. My Home Town
  7. Lobachevsky
  8. The Hunting Song
  9. The Wild West Is Where I Want to Be
  10. Fight Fiercely, Harvard
  11. The Old Dope Peddler
  12. When You Are Old and Gray
  13. Be Prepared
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 5, 2022