Trick City

BigWalkDog - Trick City
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
Liked by 1 person
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

14/20. Fav Tracks: Trick; Know What I Mean; Mary Jane; Whole Lotta Ice; I'm the One; Poppin; Uncle Tommy

Purchasing Trick City from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Pajamas, PapaEthanF
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Trick
  2. Know What I Mean (with Gucci Mane)
  3. Mary Jane
  4. Pray
  5. Whole Lotta Ice (feat. Lil Baby & Pooh Shiesty)
  6. I'm The One
  7. What You Hear Pt. 1
  8. Poppin (with Gucci Mane)
  9. Uncle Tommy
  10. Beep
  11. For Certain (feat. BIG30)
  12. Skywalka
  13. What You Hear Pt. 2
  14. How It Go
  15. I Chose
  16. Onion Peeler
  17. Trap God (feat. Gucci Mane)
  18. Nino
  19. Son of a Gun
  20. Came From The Bottom
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 23, 2022