Devendra Banhart - Niño Rojo
Critic Score
Based on 10 reviews
2004 Ratings: #204 / 396
User Score
Based on 29 ratings
September 13, 2004 / Release Date
LP / Format
Young God / Label
Folk / Genres
Sign In to rate and review
The red boy is still crossing the road of tradition without worring about the fact that he has taken the oppossite direction, towards the uncertain, where the organic fumes cover the air and probably hide a different world.
Purchasing Niño Rojo from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
royalflush, patton, erik, MarkyC
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Wake Up, Little Sparrow
  2. Ay Mama
  3. We All Know
  4. Little Yellow Spider
  5. A Ribbon
  6. At the Hop
  7. My Ships
  8. Noah
  9. Sister
  10. Water May Walk
  11. HorseheadedfleshWizard
  12. An Island
  13. Be Kind
  14. Owl Eyes
  15. The Good Red Road
  16. Electric Heart
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 30, 2013