Everybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be

Paul Banks - Everybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
Liked by 1 person
January 25, 2013 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Sign In to rate and review



No, Banks doesn't sing or rap, and no, none of this is remotely salvageable. 


The most atrocious thing ever done by Paul Banks

I can't imagine how exciting it must be for an artist to move from one genre to a completely different one. I mean, imagine discovering and finding a way to move from one sound that you're familiar with to a completely new territory, an unknown one that could bring so many exciting possibilities. Recently, we've been seeing a lot of artists make transitions from hip-hop or RnB to Rock and Punk music, and even vice-versa, with artists such as ... read more


This is by the same guy that wrote Obstacle 1


I never want to listen to this, because it'll destroy the image I have of Banks spitting horrible bars over really shitty lo-fi reverbed beats.
I know he doesn't rap on this album but... .could you imagine

Purchasing Everybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Rise Like The Sea
  2. Best Kill Me
  3. Driver
  4. Beauty
  5. What’s In The Box (feat. Talib Kweli)
  6. Iron Mike
  7. Just Don’t Buy It (Demo Excerpt)
  8. Young Again (Demo Excerpt)
  9. It Was A Goal
  10. Only A Man (I Work For Dick Jones)
  11. Young Again (Demo Excerpt Pt II)
  12. Trace (feat. High Prizm)
  13. What’s In The Box Reprise (feat. Mike G)
  14. Arise, Awake (Demo Excerpt)
  15. Show You My Footage
  16. Music From Club Scene – Burma
  17. Calgary Palm Springs
  18. Denmark (Fetch)
  19. Lost Weekend (Young Again First Demo Excerpt)
  20. Quite Enough (feat. El-P)
  21. Spank Beat
Sign in to comment

Added on: February 14, 2013