Stefano Guzzetti - Leaf
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
March 4, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Home Normal / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Leaf from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Womb
  2. While You Sleep
  3. All Our Days
  4. Psalm In a Minor
  5. Mother
  6. Shoreline
  7. Feather
  8. Waiting
  9. Quiet Fracture
  10. Sospesa
  11. Saliva
  12. Silently Leaving
  13. To the End
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: July 14, 2016