Sadat X - Agua
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
July 15, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Tommy Boy / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Agua from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Freeze
  2. The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)
  3. Taken
  4. Industry Outcast's (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
  5. Head Shot
  6. Agua
  7. Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar)
  8. Tell 'Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
  9. The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  10. Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
  11. The Bass Player
  12. Murder Soundtrack (feat. AFRO & Rahzel the Legend)
  13. Same Shit, Different Day (feat. UG Cella Dwellaz)
  14. Da Hustle Don't Stop (feat. ED OG & Fokis)
  15. Maybe It's Me (feat. Dres)
  16. Tommy Is My Boy
  17. We Strive (feat. Dres)
  18. Nobody (feat. LoVel)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, staroduw

Added on: July 19, 2016