The Return of the Regulator

Warren G - The Return of the Regulator
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
December 11, 2001 / Release Date
LP / Format
Universal / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Lookn' At You (ft. Ms. Toi)
  3. Here Comes Another Hit (ft. Nate Dogg & Mista Grimm)
  4. Something To Bounce To (ft. Soopafly)
  5. This Gangsta Shit Too Much (ft. Butch Cassidy)
  6. Pump Up (Skit)
  7. Young Locs Slow Down (ft. WC & Butch Cassidy)
  8. Speed Dreamin' (ft. George Clinton & Mista Grimm)
  9. Yo Sassy Ways (ft. 213)
  10. Deez Nuts Part II (Skit)
  11. It Ain't Nothing Wrong With You (ft. Mista Grimm, CPO Boss Hogg, Vic Damone & Ms. Toi)
  12. Ghetto Village
  13. They Lovin' Me Now (ft. Butch Cassidy & CPO Boss Hogg)
  14. Streets Of LBC (ft. Lady Mo)
  15. G-Funk Is Here To Stay (ft. Mista Grimm & Kokane)
  16. Keepin' It Strong (ft. El DeBarge)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 23, 2013