Juliana Perdigão - Ó
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
July 15, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
YB / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Sweet vocals and tender melodies meet experimental arrangements and production brought by the one and only Rômulo Fróes, who bets his money on newcomer singer/songwriter Juliana Perdigão. On her new album, the artist crafts and elusive and peculiar moisture of genres and sounds, aligned by high doses of that same 'twisted' mpb that made Fróes and his peers Metá Metá interesting in the first place. The only problem is that that sound doesn't really seem ... read more
Purchasing Ó from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. AEIUÓ
  2. Ela É o Samba
  3. Ó
  4. Mãe da Lua
  5. Fantasma
  6. Ban Day
  7. Pierrô Lunático
  8. 21 Horas
  9. Depois Que o Nove Virou Seis
  10. Crack pra Ninar
  11. Trottoir
  12. Bicho Morto
  13. Vestida Com Vista pro Mar
  14. Mar Deserto
  15. Na Frente da Bandeira
  16. Hino da Alcova Libertina
  17. AEIUÓ (Zé)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By

Added on: July 22, 2016