Aleph - Thanatos
Critic Score
User Score
January 15, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Thanatos from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. The Snakesong
  2. The Old Master
  3. A Game of Chess
  4. The Severed Skull
  5. Fire Demon
  6. Nightmare Crescendo
  7. Sea of Darkness
  8. Thanatos
  9. Winterlude
  10. Smoke and Steel (Multitudes)
  11. Still Inside
  12. A Renegade's Path
  13. Remains, Remained
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 24, 2016